Real Estate


Cedar Investment Group
Bart Stanco
P. O. Box 1532
Fairfield CT 6825
Phone:203-268-4556
Fax:203-459-1717
Send Email To: bds5679@yahoo.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 203-459-1717

Chip Stamm
39 East Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-1449
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: c21eddy@aol.comClick to Call

David Marsden
Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-305-9715
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: rltordave@aol.comClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-985-3611
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

ERA Sargis Breen Real Estate
Joanne Breen
66 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-5607
Send Email To: joanne.breen@era.comClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Hayes-Kaufman Partnership
Richard Hayes
1481 Pleasant Valley Road
Manchester CT 6040
Phone:860-646-0131
Send Email To: rich@hayesdevelopment.comClick to Call

J.H. Scelza, Inc.
John Scelza
P. O. Box 310277
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-3130
Click to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-5656
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Mike Tracy
Realtor
30C Fenn Road
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-594-6911
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Mooney Real Estate
Jim Brasile, Realtor
Real Estate
68 Garfield St
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-508-3685
Send Email To: 20real14estate@gmail.comClick to Call

Andrea Ladd
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Andrea.Ladd@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Antonella Catricala
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Antonella.Catricala@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Bill Jones
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-490-2129
Fax:860-561-6750
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Bill.Jones@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-561-6750

Cathy Lapierre
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Cathy.Lapierre@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Christine Green, Realtor
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-256-1280
Member to Member Discount:
Real Estate, Mortgage, Insurance
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: christine.green@raveis.comClick to CallReal Estate, Mortgage, Insurance

Colleen Comeau
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Colleen.Comeau@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Debra Raymond
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Debra.Raymond@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Denise Lambros
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Denise.Lambros@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Donna Dargie
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Donna.Dargie@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Erik Sousa
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Erik.Sousa@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Frank Aksamit
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Frank.Aksamit@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Jeff Palumbo
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Jeff.Palumbo@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Lois Stathis
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Lois.Stathis@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Maria Parker
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Maria.Parker@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Robert Jinks
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Robert.Jinks@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Roger Veilleux
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Roger.Veilleux@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Sandra Cohen
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Sandra.Cohen@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Denise Lambros
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-666-7175
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: wethersfield@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

08.06.2016. 04:51