Mortgage Loans


Pamela Guijarro
3579 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-568-2020
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

LeeAnn Morrone
66 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-7803
Fax:860-667-7801
Member to Member Discount:
3% APY on balances of $5000 or more
3 year CD rate guaranteed on balances up to $100,000
3 new products or services
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: lmorrone@thecbt.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-7801Click to Visit Facebook PageClick to Visit Linkedin Page3% APY on balances of $5000 or more<br />
3 year CD rate guaranteed on balances up to $100,000<br />3 new products or services

Maria Destefani
465 Willard Avenue
Newington CT 6111
Phone:800-842-1778
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Embrace Home Loans
Justin Cooper, Mortgage Consultant
87 Cottonwood Rd
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-508-7397
Send Email To: jcooper@embracehomeloans.comClick to Call

Mary Sullivan
616 Burnside Avenue
East Hartford CT 6128
Phone:860-282-0001
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: msullivan@firstnewengland.orgClick to Call

Jodie Lemeris
1300 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-1064
Fax:860-344-7342
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jlemeris@liberty-bank.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-344-7342

Newington V.A. Federal Credit Union
Diane Jarvis
260 Hartford Avenue
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-1444
Click to Call

Mark Hemmann
44 Fenn Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-8539
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Amy.Millen@peoples.comClick to Call

Joanne Visco
Kitts Lane
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-878-6953
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Joanne.Visco@peoples.comClick to Call

Tania Eaton
1133 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-4694
Fax:860-594-7138
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: victor.rush@tdbanknorth.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-7138

1120 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-594-5535
Fax:860-594-5166
Visit WebsiteClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-5166

Andrea Ladd
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Andrea.Ladd@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Antonella Catricala
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Antonella.Catricala@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Bill Jones
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-490-2129
Fax:860-561-6750
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Bill.Jones@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-561-6750

Cathy Lapierre
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Cathy.Lapierre@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Christine Green, Realtor
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-256-1280
Member to Member Discount:
Real Estate, Mortgage, Insurance
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: christine.green@raveis.comClick to CallReal Estate, Mortgage, Insurance

Colleen Comeau
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Colleen.Comeau@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Debra Raymond
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Debra.Raymond@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Denise Lambros
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Denise.Lambros@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Donna Dargie
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Donna.Dargie@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Erik Sousa
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Erik.Sousa@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Frank Aksamit
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Frank.Aksamit@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Jeff Palumbo
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Jeff.Palumbo@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Lois Stathis
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Lois.Stathis@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Maria Parker
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Maria.Parker@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Robert Jinks
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Robert.Jinks@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Roger Veilleux
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Roger.Veilleux@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Sandra Cohen
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Sandra.Cohen@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

08.06.2016. 04:44