Insurance


David Reeve
Voluntary Insurance
711 Osgood Ave
New Britain CT 6053
Phone:860-205-9236
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: david_reeve@us.aflac.comClick to Call

Insurance
147 Lowrey Place
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-248-8999
Fax:860-263-0949
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: miyer@farmersagent.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-263-0949

David Johnson
2315 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-0877
Fax:860-667-0870
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: dajohnson@geico.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-0870

Andrew Bergsten - Sales Consultant
Payroll, HR, Retirement, Insurance
714 Brook St
Suite 120
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Phone:860-257-0677 x: 2507
Fax:866-254-3134
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: abergsten@paychex.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 866-254-3134

Bob Newbold
433 South Main Street
West Hartford CT 6110
Phone:860-232-1330
Fax:860-232-8267
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: bnewbold@fahyinsurance.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-232-8267

Theresa Reynolds, Sales Executive
Personal and Commercial Insurance
126 Main St
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-930-0869
Fax:860-314-2965
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: treynolds@tracy-driscoll.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-314-2965

Andrea Ladd
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Andrea.Ladd@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Antonella Catricala
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Antonella.Catricala@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Bill Jones
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-490-2129
Fax:860-561-6750
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Bill.Jones@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-561-6750

Cathy Lapierre
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Cathy.Lapierre@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Christine Green, Realtor
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-256-1280
Member to Member Discount:
Real Estate, Mortgage, Insurance
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: christine.green@raveis.comClick to CallReal Estate, Mortgage, Insurance

Colleen Comeau
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Colleen.Comeau@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Debra Raymond
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Debra.Raymond@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Denise Lambros
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Denise.Lambros@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Donna Dargie
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Donna.Dargie@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Erik Sousa
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Erik.Sousa@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Frank Aksamit
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Frank.Aksamit@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Genevieve Aureli
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-794-4334
Fax:860-561-6750
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Genevieve.Aureli@Raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-561-6750

Jeff Palumbo
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Jeff.Palumbo@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Lois Stathis
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Lois.Stathis@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Maria Parker
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Maria.Parker@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Robert Jinks
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Robert.Jinks@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Roger Veilleux
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Roger.Veilleux@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

Sandra Cohen
900 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield CT 06109
Phone:860-258-6202
Fax:860-258-6232
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Sandra.Cohen@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-258-6232

08.06.2016. 04:40