Insurance


David Reeve
Voluntary Insurance
711 Osgood Ave
New Britain CT 6053
Phone:860-205-9236
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: david_reeve@us.aflac.comClick to Call

Deconti Insurance Associates, Inc.
Maureen DeConti-Perillo
Insurance Agency
81 Market Square
Suite 1
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-236-1205
Fax:860-236-2125
Send Email To: m.perillo@att.netClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-236-2125

Insurance
147 Lowrey Place
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-248-8999
Fax:860-263-0949
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: miyer@farmersagent.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-263-0949

David Johnson
2315 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-0877
Fax:860-667-0870
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: dajohnson@geico.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-0870

Insurance Exchange Ltd.
860-666-5443
112 Market Square
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-8919
Send Email To: rtregoning@excite.comClick to Call

Andrew Bergsten - Sales Consultant
Payroll, HR, Retirement, Insurance
714 Brook St
Suite 120
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Phone:860-257-0677 x: 2507
Fax:866-254-3134
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: abergsten@paychex.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 866-254-3134

Michael VanAudekerk
63 East Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-1037
Fax:860-666-1045
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: michael.vanaudekerk.nfau@statefarm.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-1045

Bob Newbold
433 South Main Street
West Hartford CT 6110
Phone:860-232-1330
Fax:860-232-8267
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: bnewbold@fahyinsurance.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-232-8267

Theresa Reynolds, Sales Executive
Personal and Commercial Insurance
126 Main St
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-930-0869
Fax:860-314-2965
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: treynolds@tracy-driscoll.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-314-2965

Bill Jones
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-490-2129
Fax:860-561-6750
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Bill.Jones@raveis.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-561-6750

Christine Green, Realtor
125 LaSalle Rd
West Hartford CT 06107
Phone:860-256-1280
Member to Member Discount:
Real Estate, Mortgage, Insurance
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: christine.green@raveis.comClick to CallReal Estate, Mortgage, Insurance

08.06.2016. 04:40