Financial Services


A.J. Bafundo & Company, LLC
Steve Bafundo
45 East Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-8468
Fax:860-666-4008
Send Email To: sab1027@aol.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-4008

Mark Hotchkiss
401K & Payroll services
108 Windmill La
Newington CT 6111
Phone:203-565-3981
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: mark.hotchkiss@adp.comClick to Call

John Ruocco
P. O. Box 742
South Windsor CT 6074
Phone:860-648-1953
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jrock1400@cox.netClick to Call

Michael Orzolek
Financial Advising
28 Market Square
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-665-0346
Fax:888-816-2802
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Michael.Orzolek@EdwardJones.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 888-816-2802

Fulco, DiMtommaso, McMahon & Co., P.C.
Patrick McMahon
365 Willard Avenue
Suite 2G    
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-0105
Send Email To: FDM@consulting.orgClick to Call

Ken Maher
66 Cedar Street, Suite 305
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-3810
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: maherk@klmplan.comClick to Call

Mitch Beaman
Merchant Services
365 Willard Ave
Suite 2K
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-757-3488
Fax:860-757-3905
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: mitch@merchantoffice.netClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-757-3905

Andrew Bergsten - Sales Consultant
Payroll, HR, Retirement, Insurance
714 Brook St
Suite 120
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Phone:860-257-0677 x: 2507
Fax:866-254-3134
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: abergsten@paychex.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 866-254-3134

Michael Loscialpo
705 North Mountain Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-436-6405
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: mloscialpo@gmail.comClick to Call

08.06.2016. 04:28