Business Services


AAA Appliance
Peter Hepple
27 East Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-4729
Fax:860-667-8288
Click to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-8288

Advance Vending Company, Inc.
Jerry Stross
57 Stanwell Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-3800
Fax:860-667-7625
Click to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-7625

Advanced Pest Control, Inc.
John Bednarz
375 Church Street
Newington CT 6111

Debbie Lombardi
328 West Street
Bristol CT 6010
Phone:860-583-2281
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: debbie@bbu.comClick to Call

Grace Cafe
Janitorial Supplies Distributor
665 New Britain Ave.
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-594-4200
Fax:860-594-4250
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: grace@ccsupplies.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-4250

Data-Mail Inc.
Andrew Mandell
240 Hartford Avenue    
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-0399
Send Email To: andym@data-mail.comClick to Call

Whitney Vitale
2 Raccio Park Rd
Hamden CT 06514
Phone:203-230-8002
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: whitney.damag@gmail.comClick to Call

Jill Eberle
250 Freight Street
Waterbury CT 6702
Phone:203-597-4319
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: eberlif@nu.comClick to Call

Jason Potter
3105 Berlin Turnpike    
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-594-1015
Fax:860-594-1019
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jason.potter@fedex.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-1019

Ken Milley, President
Commercial and Residential Window Cleaning
PO Box 870
Windsor Locks CT 06096
Phone:860-758-7657
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: kmilley@fishwindowcleaning.comClick to Call

Randy Hamilton
2434 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-8339
Fax:860-667-4909
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: randy@image360newington.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-4909

Newington Chamber of Commerce
Gail Whitney
1046 Main St.
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-2089
Fax:860-666-7551
Send Email To: office@newingtonchamber.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-7551

Newington NOW
Gail Whitney
1046 Main St.
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-2089
Fax:860-666-7551
Send Email To: office@newingtonchamber.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-7551

Richard Mills
28 Garfield Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-3357
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: rmills@oficontractinteriors.comClick to Call

Francis Hursey
35 Budney Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-8888
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: info@onsitegas.comClick to Call

Andrew Bergsten - Sales Consultant
Payroll, HR, Retirement, Insurance
714 Brook St
Suite 120
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Phone:860-257-0677 x: 2507
Fax:866-254-3134
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: abergsten@paychex.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 866-254-3134

Ben Jordan
702-2 Church Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-978-2949
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: photoi@msn.comClick to Call

Pronto Printer
Robert Sanders
2406 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-2445
Send Email To: beth@prontoprinter.comClick to Call

R & R Relocation Specialists LLC
Ron and Ray Houle
136 Day Street
#24
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-953-1013
Click to Call

Rugar's Cleaning
Michala Rugar
269 Ridge Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-874-3362
Member to Member Discount:
15% off First Month's cleaning for all chamber members
Send Email To: m_rugar@yahoo.comClick to Call15% off First Month

ServPro
Joseph Byrne
11 Progress Circle
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-9191
Fax:860-667-7690
Send Email To: ByrneJ@servpronewington.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-7690

Stamm Construction Company
Newell Stamm, Jr.
P. O. Box 151
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-2401
Fax:860-666-0456
Click to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-0456

Turnpike Motors, Inc.
Marty Smith
2550 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-3319
Fax:860-666-8717
Send Email To: msmith@turnpikemotors.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-666-8717

Mailing, Delivery and Postage
141 Weston St
Hartford CT 6101
Phone:860-524-6050
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Leeann.T.Theriault@usps.comClick to Call

07.06.2016. 19:49