Banks & Credit Unions


Pamela Golchin
3579 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-568-2020
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

LeeAnn Morrone
66 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-7803
Fax:860-667-7801
Member to Member Discount:
3% APY on balances of $5000 or more
3 year CD rate guaranteed on balances up to $100,000
3 new products or services
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: lmorrone@thecbt.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-7801Click to Visit Facebook PageClick to Visit Linkedin Page3% APY on balances of $5000 or more<br />
3 year CD rate guaranteed on balances up to $100,000<br />3 new products or services

Barbara Gunterman/Nancy Sivec
465 Willard Avenue
Newington CT 6111
Visit Website

Embrace Home Loans
Justin Cooper, Mortgage Consultant
87 Cottonwood Rd
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-508-7397
Send Email To: jcooper@embracehomeloans.comClick to Call

Mary Sullivan
616 Burnside Avenue
East Hartford CT 6128
Phone:860-282-0001
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: msullivan@firstnewengland.orgClick to Call

Carol Bayreuther, President / CEO
Financial Services
4 Wethersfield Ave
Hatford CT 06114
Phone:860-547-0027 x204
Fax:860-527-6111
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: cb@hhcu.orgClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-527-6111

Jodie Lemeris
1300 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-1064
Fax:860-344-7342
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jlemeris@liberty-bank.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-344-7342

Newington V.A. Federal Credit Union
Diane Jarvis
260 Hartford Avenue
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-1444
Click to Call

Mark Hemmann
44 Fenn Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-8539
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Amy.Millen@peoples.comClick to Call

Joanne Visco
Kitts Lane
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-878-6953
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Joanne.Visco@peoples.comClick to Call

79 E Cedar St
Newington CT 06111
Phone:860-666-2408
Visit WebsiteClick to Call

Tania Eaton
1133 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-4694
Fax:860-594-7138
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: victor.rush@tdbanknorth.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-7138

1120 Main Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-594-5535
Fax:860-594-5166
Visit WebsiteClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-594-5166

07.06.2016. 19:55