Board Of Directors


Michael Loscialpo
Primerica Financial Services
705 North Mountain Road
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-436-6405
Fax:860-436-6407
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Mloscialpo.bpw06@primerica.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-436-6407

Kathy Braga
B&M Tree Service LLC
34 Custer Street
West Hartford CT 06110
Phone:877-302-2022
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: kbragamon@sbcglobal.netClick to Call

Alex Scott
Newington Memorial Funeral Home
20 Bonair Ave
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-0600
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: alex@newingtonmemorial.comClick to Call

NCC Director
Pamela Golchin
American Eagle Financial Credit Union
3579 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-568-2020 x5660
Send Email To: Pamela.g@aefcu.comClick to Call

NCC Treasurer
Ed Silverstein
103 Mallard Drive
Avon CT 6111
Phone:860-205-6658
Send Email To: cesilver@att.netClick to Call

NCC Executive Director
Gail Whitney
Newington Chamber of Commerce
1046 Main St
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-2089
Fax:860-665-7551
Send Email To: office@newingtonchamber.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-665-7551

John Kelly
Nassau, Griffith & Kelly LLC
66 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-0855
Fax:860-667-9260
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jkelly@newingtonlaw.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-9260

Theresa Gogluicci
Healthy Body Massage Therapy LLC
1000 Main Street
Unit B
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-982-2815
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: terrivin@att.netClick to Call

David Johnson
GEICO Insurance
2315 Berlin Turnpike
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-0877
Fax:860-667-0870
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: dajohnson@geico.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-0870

Joan-Alice Taylor
Taylor Therapy Center, P.C.
9 Elmwood Court
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-953-1204
Fax:860-953-1208
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: taylor-therapy@live.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-953-1208

Michael Crouchley
Crouchley Chiropractic Center
21 Garfield Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-665-0001
Fax:860-665-0003
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: michaelcrouchley@snet.netClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-665-0003

LeeAnn Morrone
Berkshire Bank
66 Cedar St
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-7803
Fax:860-667-7801
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: lmorrone@thecbt.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-7801

Michael Montgomery
Picture This Productions
48 Frederick St
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-952-9001
Fax:860-838-6810
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: michael@picturethisproductions.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-838-6810Click to Visit Facebook PageClick to Visit Linkedin Page

Michael Orzolek
Edward Jones
28 Market Square
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-665-0346
Fax:888-816-2802
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: Michael.Orzolek@EdwardJones.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 888-816-2802

Deanna Reney
Karma's Closet Consignment Boutique
3153 Berlin Tpke
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-436-6055
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: karmasclosetct@yahoo.comClick to CallClick to Visit Facebook PageClick to Visit Linkedin Page

Heather Hitchcock
Hartford HealthCare Senior Services
240 Church St
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-667-2256
Fax:860-667-1432
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: hhitchcock@newingtonhcc.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-1432

Kelley Camillo
West Hill Automotive
120 Willard Ave
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-523-0101
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: westhillauto@aol.comClick to CallClick to Visit Linkedin Page

Bob Newbold
Thomas Fahy Insurance
433 S. Main St
Ste 118
West Hartford CT 6110
Phone:860-232-1330
Fax:860-232-8267
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: bobnewbold@fahyinsurance.comClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-232-8267

Dr. William Collins
Superintendent of Schools
131 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-665-8610
Fax:860-665-8616
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: wcollins@npsct.orgClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-665-8616

Michelle Royer
Head of Community Services
95 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-665-8707
Fax:860-667-1255
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: mroyer@newingtonct.gov Click to CallSend Faxes To 860-667-1255

Stephen Clark - Police Chief
Newington Police Department
131 Cedar Street
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-8445
Fax:860-665-7688   
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: rmulhall@newingtonct.govClick to CallSend Faxes To 860-665-7688   

Jamie Cipolla DeSimone
Newington Police Department
131 Cedar St
Newington CT 6111
Phone:860-666-8445
Fax:860-665-7688
Visit WebsiteSend Email To: jcipolla@newingtonct.gov Click to CallSend Faxes To 860-665-7688

18.01.2013. 15:53